

List of Council Members (Office Bearers) for The Hong Kong Institution of Incorporated Engineers (HKIIE) (2011/2012)

(as approved by the Council Meeting on 11 June 2011)

Mr. Samuel Chu Hon.FHKIIE	Founding President & Hon. Advisor Chairman
Mr. Albert Tam Hon.FHKIIE	
Mr. Tom Law Hon.FHKIIE	Vice Chairman
Mr. William Ip FHKIIE	(External Affairs) Vice Chairman (Administration)
Mr. Eddie Liu Hon.FHKIIE	Vice Chairman (Promotion & Public Relations)
Mr. Johnson Lau FHKIIE	Secretary General
Mr. Teddy Leung Hon.FHKIIE	Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Mannix Ng FHKIIE	Council Member
Mr. Lam Kin Chung MHKIIE	Council Member
Mr Arthur Lau MHKIIE	Council Member
Mr Ip Sui Sang Amhkiie	Co-opted Member
Mr Raymond Tong AMHKIIE	Co-opted Member

P.O.Box 91214 TST Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong 通訊地址:香港九龍尖沙咀郵政信箱 91214 号 http://www.hkiie.org.hk