

List of Council Members (Office Bearers) for The Hong Kong Institution of Incorporated Engineers (HKIIE) (2012/2013)

(as approved by the Council Meeting on 7 July 2012)

Dr. Samuel Chu MH
Hon.FHKIIE
Founding President &
Life Honorary Advisor

Mr. Albert Tam Immediate Past Chairman

Hon.FHKIIE

Mr. Johnson Lau Chairman

FHKIIE

Mr. Tom Law Chairman

Hon.FHKIIE (External Affairs)

Dr. William Ip Chairman

Hon.FHKIIE (Administration)

Dr. Eddie Liu Chairman

Hon.FHKIIE (Promotion & Public Relations)

Mr. Sherman Chan Honorary Secretary

FHKIIE

Mr. Teddy Leung Honorary Treasurer

Hon.FHKIIE

Mr. Mannix Ng Council Member

FHKIIE

Mr. Lam Kin Chung Council Member

MHKIIE

Mr. Dick Li Council Member

FHKIIE

Mr. Arthur Lau Council Members

MHKIIE

Mr. Ip Sui Sang Co-opted Member

AMHKIIE

Mr. Tong Kwok Kei, Raymond Co-opted Member

AMHKIIE