

List of Council Members (Office Bearers) for The Hong Kong Institution of Incorporated Engineers (HKIIE) (2009/2010)

(as approved by the Council Meeting on 12 September 2009)

Mr. Samuel Chu HonFHKIIE Founding President

Mr. Albert Tam FHKIIE Chairman

Mr. Tom Law FHKIIE Immediate Past

Chairman

Mr. William Ip FHKIIE Vice Chairman

(Administration)

Mr. Eddie Liu FHKIIE Vice Chairman

(Promotion & Public

Relations)

Mr. HK Lo FHKIIE Secretary General

Mr. Teddy Leung FHKIIE Honorary Treasurer

Mr. Mannix Ng FHKIIE Council Member

Mr. Johnson Lau FHKIIE Council Member

Mr. Lam Kin Chung MHKIIE Council Member

Mr. Ip Sui Sang AMHKIIE Co-opted Member

Mr. Lau Kin Hei AMHKIIE Co-opted Member

Mr. Raymond Tong AMHKIIE Co-opted Member

Note: With effect from 12/9/2009, Mr. YW Ching has resigned as

Council Member.

P.O.Box 91214 TST Post Office, Kowloon, Hong Kong

通訊地址:香港九龍尖沙咀郵政信箱 91214 号

http://www.hkiie.org.hk